Racism and race (fucking sicknesses made of sanity)

 

je troues je perces je parais 2

 

I stalked once with a racist grovelling and throwing some inanities and horrors about colored people. I told him that I too, when I am angry at myself find all the world despicable.

He fell silent and plunged into his beer and waited patiently i finished my meal with my friend and then he came up to me to shake my hand and said, you are right, what you have said has helped me, you will always be welcome at my home. Very sad to still stand in captivity, but that is another subject now.

White as human skin color does not exist, neither black or yellow nor red, we do not call the Arabs chocolate do we. « Whites » we are either blame working all day in bureaus or fiery red the « white man » becomes when he stands all day under the sun. AMBER is the color of ALL skin colors of mankind, as the Sumerians wrote : Seven branches for one race of beings, as the modern geneticists have found out. Humans in all its variants are AMBER, if we really want to continue to have even a thought about different « races ».

Talk about cultures and try to search for connecting points instead of growing ever larger differences. We all want to be loved to be able to love, that you will find in ALL BEINGS.

The ways certain people choose to search Love are very strange indeed.

~ par bubbledom - Ea sur février 14, 2016.

Laisser un commentaire

 
