you want to help me after I inspired your heart and mind in thousand ways ?

well then you may donate

for tidom@bluewin.ch

on paypal

https://www.paypal.com/ch/webapps/mpp/home

you can also buy my books with my works for you

for the no-hearts just pass your way and take your obsessions about me with you

you will judge yourself as harshly as you judged me 666 liars in white ocean of the Father you do not wish to be part of and have never left but you don’t want to see, that’s fine, just bug off into damnation with your endless crimes and cruelties

http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/tidom

Photo0001

happy new year

~ par bubbledom - Ea sur janvier 1, 2015.

Laisser un commentaire

 
